Guild Operations

Coordination

Communication

The internal communication of the guild will be done in the # 🏗︱tech-support-guild channel on Discord. All guild's organizational announcements will be posted there. Please use the #❓|questions to ask any questions, ask for help or have discussions. It is strongly recommended to use threads to keep it comprehensible.
The weekly Guild Meeting/ Office Hours occurs every Tuesday at 03:00pm UTC. During Office Hours, you will learn more about the Tech Support Guild and be able to ask any pressing questions about the guild's operations. Further meeting information can be found below.
Tech Support Guild Meeting
Tuesday’s @ 3pm UTC, 10am EST, 8:30pm Mumbai, 2am Sydney
Google Meet joining info Video call link: https://meet.google.com/fhi-ufbr-gyt
Or dial: (US) +1 312-883-4675 PIN: 385 033 904#

Guild Organization

Roles

  1. 1.
    Guild Member/Contributor
    Collaboratively solve user questions and issues and support each other to exceed all expectations.
  2. 2.
    Head of the Guild (currently @Artem Grigor)
    Responsible for onboarding new Guild Members, performing quality control, and linking the guild with the Core Aragon team. This is a go-to person if you have questions about Guild Organisation or experience any issues. The Head of the Guild is also responsible for the evolution of the Guild.
  3. 3.
    Head of Talent (@Ben Perez)
    Responsible for making the guild a great place to work. Reach out if something makes you feel unconfident or unwelcome in the Guild. Or if you have issues communicating effectively with the Head of the Guild or Guild Members.

Performance

The performance will be assessed based on the amount and quality of tickets answered on HelpScout, as well as overall activity on Discord. The exact details are TBD and might change over time.

Compensation

Currently the Guild is experimenting with SourceCred allocations of $ANT tokens. Future compensation will be paid in crypto using Coordinape Circle. Payments will be made on monthly basis and will depend on the performance as well as the amount of contribution to the guild. The exact details are TBD and might change over time.
Copy link
On this page
Coordination
Communication
Guild Organization
Roles
Performance
Compensation